-sold out- Move - Freedom dreams 7"

  • -sold out- Move - Freedom dreams 7

-sold out- Move - Freedom dreams 7"

This item is unavailable.

The Boston hardcore band MOVE was formed with a particular aim in mind: To represent the Black experience in hardcore, a genre that’s never been considered Black music even though it was literally created by Bad Brains. The band took its name from the Black militant collective that was bombed by Philadelphia police in 1985. (Cops burned down 65 houses, killing 11 people, five of whom were children.) This band makes raw, intense, purposeful shit.

Amazing furious and intense hardcore music with great lyrics. Definitely one of the best hardcore 7"s coming out in the first quarter of 2021.

Track Listing:
01. Beyond Reform
02. House of Cards
03. Freedom Dreams
04. Righteous Unrest
05. Identity

Stream it here: https://bbbrecords.bandcamp.com/album/freedom-dreams

More in 7" View All