-sold out- Terror 'Pain into power' LP

  • -sold out- Terror 'Pain into power' LP

-sold out- Terror 'Pain into power' LP

This item is unavailable.

[This is a pre-order, we'll ship the vinyls around mid May 2022]

For two decades Terror have been relentless. The band has achieved a kind of longevity that’s exceedingly rare, managing to stay both consistently active and consistently ferocious–a feet that’s taken them from their underground roots to being one of the most legendary groups in hardcore. Now on their eighth studio album, Pain Into Power, the band have bridged the gap between their past and present, with original guitarist Todd Jones returning to the fold to produce an extraordinarily visceral record that proves Terror’s future is looking as fast, heavy, and aggressive as ever.

01. Pain into Power
02. Unashamed
03. Boundless Contempt
04. Outside the Lies
05. One Thousand Lies
06. Can’t Let It Go
07. Can’t Help but Hate
08. The Hardest Truth
09. On the Verge of Violence
10. Prepare for the Worst

More in LP / 12" View All